Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

TCS

30 Hillspoint Road, Westport, CT  06880

203.454.4673         203.227.6964 Preschool & Kehillah

E-mail us:  tcs@tcs-westport.org

Staff Directory

 

  • Cynthia Bannon, Executive Director - cynthiab@tcs-westport.org
  • Susan Bernstein, Early Childhood Director - susanb@tcs-westport.org
  • Nelson Blanco, Diego Isazo, Luis Sarmiento, Building Staff
  • Cantor Luis Cattan  -  cantorc@tcs-westport.org  
  • Joanne Folger, Clergy Assistant  -  joannef@tcs-westport.org  
  • Sara Glick, Preschool Office  -  sarag@tcs-westport.org  
  • Seth Golob, Director of Education and Marketing/Communications  -  sethg@tcs-westport.org 
  • Lauran Pancoast, Early Childhood Director  -  lauranp@tcs-westport.org 
  • Lynn Pokorny, Office Administrator  -  lynnp@tcs-westport.org  
  • Cailin McGowan, Kehillah Office  -  cailinm@tcs-westport.org 
  • Laura Steinbrecher, Office Administrator  -  lauras@tcs-westport.org
  • Rabbi Jeremy Wiederhorn  -  rabbiw@tcs-westport.org 
Thu, September 29 2022 4 Tishrei 5783