Today is January 17, 2019 -

30 Hillspoint Road, Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 454-4673

Annual Meeting of the Congregation

June 8, 2017
30 Hillspoint Road
Westport, CT 06880

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

The annual meeting of the Congregation will be held on Thursday, June 8 at 7:30 PM.  We will be voting on the annual budget and election of officers

The Nominating Committee has submitted the following candidates to stand for election with a term of two years:

Nancy Cohen, President

Karen Wolfe, Executive Vice President

Eric Baron, Linda Gordon, Jon Kane, Vice Presidents

Renee Serfaty, Secretary

Jeff Cohen, Treasurer

Frederick Bitsky, Suzanne Haber, Trustees

All members in good standing are eligible to vote in person or by proxy. In order to be a member in good standing, one must have paid all financial obligations billed by the Synagogue or have made arrangements with the Treasurer for these obligations.  The Proxy form may be found here:

2017 Proxy

Map Unavailable