Today is April 13, 2021 -

30 Hillspoint Road, Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 454-4673
Email: tcs@tcs-westport.org

Staff Directory

Main Number: (203) 454-4673
Preschool & Kehillah: (203) 227-6964

         
STAFF   EMAIL ADDRESS   TEL EXT

Nelson Blanco, Luis Sarmiento, Building Staff  

 

nelsonb@tcs-westport.org

  274
Julia Brennan, Executive Director   execdir@tcs-westport.org    221
Cantor Luis Cattan    cantorc@tcs-westport.org    225
Joanne Folger, Clergy Assistant     joannef@tcs-westport.org    232
Sara Glick, Preschool Office    sarag@tcs-westport.org    184
Seth Golob, Education Director   sethg@tcs-westport.org   181
Lauran Pancoast, Early Childhood Director   lauranp@tcs-westport.org   183
Lynn Pokorny, Office Administrator
  lynnp@tcs-westport.org    223
         
Kim Phillips   kimp@tcs-westport.org   222
Hillit Rozenberg, Kehillah Office   hillitr@tcs-westport.org   182
Rabbi Jeremy Wiederhorn   rabbiw@tcs-westport.org   232