Today is May 30, 2017 -

30 Hillspoint Road, Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 454-4673
Email: tcs@tcs-westport.org

Staff Directory

Main Number: (203) 454-4673
Religious School: (203) 227-6964
Membership Inquiries, Contact Carol Tirshfield: carolt@tcs-westport.org,  ext. 223

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS TEL EXT
Rabbi Jeremy Wiederhorn   rabbiw@tcs-westport.org   232
Cantor Luis Cattan
  cantorc@tcs-westport.org   225
Clergy Support, Joanne Folger   joannef@tcs-westport.org   232
Preschool Office, Sara Glick   sarag@tcs-westport.org   184
Early Childhood Program Director, Jamie Klein-Zoref   jamiek@tcs-westport.org   183
Kehillah Office, Brandi Knoche
  tcskehillah@tcs-westport.org   182
Kehillah Director, Danny Kochavi   dkochavi@tcs-westport.org   181
Executive Director, Julia Brennan
  execdir@tcs-westport.org   221
Membership Office, Carol Tirshfield   carolt@tcs-westport.org   223
Membership Office, Kim Phillips   kimp@tcs-westport.org   222
Bookkeeper, Hildy Parks   hildyp@tcs-westport.org  
Building Staff, Manny Diaz, Nelson Blanco   mannyd@tcs-westport.org   274